Subaru

Fred Beans Subaru

830 N. Easton Road ,
Doylestown, PA 18902

  • Sales: (888) 697-0179
  • Service: (888) 699-7252
  • Parts: (888) 698-6189

IT'S BETTER AT BEANS! Celebrating our 40th Anniversary!

Info

Fred Beans Subaru Dealership Staff


Tom Connelly
General
Manager
tconnelly@fredbeans.com

Rob Szpanka
Controller
rszpanka@fredbeans.com



SALES


Scott Hall
General Sales Manager
shall@fredbeans.com

Todd Mock
Sales Manager
tmock@fredbeans.com

Catherine Gilstein, MBA
Finance Manager
cgilstein@fredbeans.com




SERVICE


Ed Kirkwood
Service Manager
ekirkwood@fredbeans.com

Mark Rio
Assistant Service Manager
mrio@fredbeans.com

Mike Mohrey
Assistant Service Manager
mmohrey@fredbeans.com
Bill Dannehower
Detail & Accessory Manager
bdannehower@fredbeans.com
 

Fred Beans Subaru

830 N. Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

  • Sales: (888) 697-0179

Sales Hours

  • Monday 09:00am - 09:00pm
  • Tuesday 09:00am - 09:00pm
  • Wednesday 09:00am - 09:00pm
  • Thursday 09:00am - 09:00pm
  • Friday 09:00am - 09:00pm
  • Saturday 09:00am - 05:00pm
  • Sunday Closed