• Subaru

Fred Beans Subaru

830 N. Easton Road,
Doylestown, PA 18902

  • Sales: (888) 697-0179
  • Service: (888) 699-7252
  • Parts: (888) 698-6189

GET TO KNOW BEANS! Celebrating our 35th Anniversary!

Fred Beans Subaru Dealership Staff


Tom Connelly
General
Manager
tconnelly@fredbeans.com

Rob Szpanka
Controller
rszpanka@fredbeans.com



SALES


Scott Hall
General Sales Manager
shall@fredbeans.com

Todd Mock
Sales Manager
tmock@fredbeans.com

Catherine Gilstein, MBA
Finance Manager
cgilstein@fredbeans.com




SERVICE


Ed Kirkwood
Service Manager
ekirkwood@fredbeans.com

Mark Rio
Assistant Service Manager
mrio@fredbeans.com

Mike Mohrey
Assistant Service Manager
mmohrey@fredbeans.com
Bill Dannehower
Detail & Accessory Manager
bdannehower@fredbeans.com
 
Certified Pre–Owned Subaru Stellar Performer
Info